Parks & Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Vacant
  • Sarah Goldsmith - Vice Chair
    2003 Cedar Hill Avenue SE
    Phone: 563-599-8710
  • Adam Huehnergarth
    622 1st Avenue W
    Phone: 563-599-4022
  • Taylor Klostermann                                              806 1st Avenue W                                              Phone: 563-920-2111
  • Scott Kluesner - Chair                                          504 1st Avenue E                                                Phone: 563-875-9068
  • Matt Monahan
    422 8th Avenue NW
    Phone: 563-543-9432
  • Jon Scherbring
    209 2nd Avenue SE
    Phone: 563-590-7803


The Park and Recreation Commission is a seven member commission who discusses issues related to the City of Dyersville's parks, playgrounds and community recreation facilities.